The video of this webcast has been posted:

This year's Nobel Memorial Prize in Economics was awarded to Eugene F. Fama, Lars Peter Hansen and Robert J. Shiller for their empirical analysis of asset prices. At 11 a.m. CST Fama and Hansen discussed the award in a live news conference at the University of Chicago Booth School of Business.