• Jeremy Manier

    Assistant Vice President of Communications
    University Communications
    jmanier@uchicago.edu
    (773) 702-8187

    For all media inquiries
  • Marielle Sainvilus

    Director of Public Affairs
    University Communications
    msainvilus@uchicago.edu
    (773) 834-9159

     

    For all media inquiries
  • Mark Peters

    News Director and Social Sciences Specialist
    University Communications
    petersm@uchicago.edu
    (773) 702-8356

  • Mike Drapa

    Deputy Director for News and Multimedia
    University Communications
    mdrapa@uchicago.edu
    (773) 702-8315

  • Andrew Bauld

    News Officer for Arts and Humanities
    University Communications
    abauld@uchicago.edu
    (773) 702-8378

  • Louise Lerner

    News Officer for Physical Sciences and the Institute for Molecular Engineering
    University Communications
    louise@uchicago.edu
    (773) 702-8366

  • Calmetta Coleman

    Director of Communications for Civic Engagement
    University Communications
    calmetta@uchicago.edu
    (773) 702-4254

  • Nora Semel

    Director of External Relations for UChicago Arts and the Logan Center
    University Communications, UChicago Arts
    norasemel@uchicago.edu
    (773) 702-7835

  • Ryan Goodwin

    Assistant Editor
    University Communications
    rygoodwin@uchicago.edu
    (773) 834-5425

  • Lorna W.S. (Lim) Wong

    Director of Media Relations
    The University of Chicago Medicine
    lorna.wong@uchospitals.edu
    (773) 702-0025

    Covers the University of Chicago Medical Center.

  • Susan Guibert

    Executive Director of Media Relations and Communications
    The University of Chicago Booth School of Business
    Susan.Guibert@chicagobooth.edu
    (773) 702-9232

    Covers the University of Chicago Booth School of Business.

  • Nathan Lindquist

    Director of Sports Information and Promotions
    Athletics & Recreation
    nlindquist@uchicago.edu
    (773) 702-4638

    Covers physical education and athletics.